Written by Tim Michael
Customers can cancel "requests" prior to the start of the job. There will be no cancellation charges.
Contested charges for the service fee on the customers' account will be investigated thoroughly by MyKuya. Customers can contact Customer Support and request an investigation.
When determined that they are not at fault, MyKuya will refund the Customer of the full amount of the service fee to their account to be used for future job requests.
Once the job has been started, neither the partner nor the customer can cancel unless the job has been completed.
If you have further questions, please contact MyKuya Customer Support via in-app support or by emailing